Reviews | See What Our Customers Say! | Perimeter Roofing

Reviews

Read what our Clients say! ★★★★★ Reviews

Make Appointment

Certified Roofing Services

See What Our Customers Say

Monique Young
Monique Young
2023-07-08
Great company. We had been trying for over a year to get our roof replaced due to hail storm and got no luck getting approval from the insurance company even though half the block got their roofs repaired. Then my mom got in contact with Perimeter Roofing and they got approval fast. The contact, Samir, who we worked with was awesome and very responsive. We would definitely recommend Perimeter Roofing!
Jacob Pittard
Jacob Pittard
2023-06-13
Amazing service and smooth process. If you get Blaine Myers, you're in good hands! He was very responsive, answered all of my questions, and eliminated ANY amount of stress that me and my wife had when it came to the process of a new roof! He even went out of his way to help me after hours when most people probably wouldn't bother. I would give 6 stars if I could.
eRic Johnson
eRic Johnson
2023-06-08
Randy from Perimeter provided an amazing experience for us. From beginning inspection to reviewing the work afterwards we were nothing short of very pleased.
Samy Samaan
Samy Samaan
2023-06-06
Ilya Rubinchik
Ilya Rubinchik
2023-05-09
Marie Toler
Marie Toler
2023-04-18
I used Perimeter Roofing to replace roof for storm damage. They did a great job and good price. A HUGE shout out to Landon Hammonds who worked long and hard with ins company. He went over and beyond what I could expect. He is a great asset to this business.
Matthew Goodner
Matthew Goodner
2023-04-11
Cain! No, not the band but Cain at Perimeter Roofing. He took what could have been a stressful situation and put my family's mind at ease with his constant communication and attention to detail. The process between Perimeter Roofing and USAA for the estimate, installation, and payment was seamless. I wholeheartedly recommend this company if you are looking for a roof replacement.
Michael D'Orazio
Michael D'Orazio
2023-04-05
I can't say enough about the team at Perimeter. They were on time, on budget, professional and a pleasure to deal with. 6 stars if i could.
Judy Bauman
Judy Bauman
2023-03-07
They did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be done, how they were going to do it, contacting our insurance, and meeting with them, and the roof replacement was exemplary! They worked very quickly and cleaned all around the house after the roof was installed.